2016 Awards Dinner Summary!

Thank you for making the  2016 NASW-WA Chapter Awards Dinner a huge success. It was held last Friday, March 18, 2016 at the Museum of Flight in the Skyline Room.  It was beautiful venue.  Please click on the links below to see pictures of the is amazing evening:

Coming Soon!

The Sleep Till Noon Band  who will be performed again this year and were wonderful!

Congratulations to our  award recipients :

Social Worker of the Year:  Audrey Burr

Outstanding MSW Student:  Bo Lee

Outstanding BSW Student:  Erin Daniels

Outstanding Recent Graduate:  Tiffany Woefle

President’s Award:  Nancy Amidei

Educator of the Year:  Martha Raske

Educator of the Year:  Marian Harris

Public Citizen:  Eric Pettigrew