Legislative Action Committee Members

Chair of Social & Political Action - South Puget Sound Ann Allenannall3@u.washington.edu
South Puget Sound RegionJamie Dinsmorejmed22@uw.edu
North Puget Sound RegionChristine Ingersollchristineingersoll@comcast.net
North Puget Sound RegionLauren Cutrightcutrightl@hotmail.com
North Puget SoundKay Hockeiser
khockeiser@gmail.com
North Puget SoundNancy Amideinancy.amidei@gmail.com
Columbia River RegionCorrine Anderson-Ketchmarkcakssw@gmail.com
North Puget Sound RegionMidge Levylevy@seanet.net
South Puget Sound RegionRebecca Schadeschader@seattleu.edu
South Puget Sound RegionGarrett Hebelgarrett.hebel@gmail.com
South Puget SoundRebekah Clinger-Princerebekah.clinger@gmail.com
Blue Mountain RegionEmily Tillotsonemily.tillotson@wallawalla.edu
Mount Baker Region ChairMisty Barganskimisty.barganski@compassh.org
South Puget Sound RegionMelanie Walkermelanie_walker@mac.com
Mount Rainier RegionClaudia Sellmaiersellmaic@uw.edu
Columbia River RegionNichelle ShelleyNichelle.lynn13@gmail.com
Columbia River RegionAdrian Brutonadrianbruton85@yahoo.com
Central Washington RegionEvodio Reyes Jr.evodio.reyes.jr@gmail.com
Inland Empire RegionVernon Lokevloke@ewu.edu
South Puget Sound RegionRachel Drydenrachel.dryden@kingcounty.gov