Schools of Social Work

SchoolDean/DirectorEmail
Eastern Washington UniversityMartha Raskemraske@ewu.edu
Eastern Washington UniversityEd Byrnesebyrnes@ewu.edu
Eastern Washington UniversitySharon Bowland
Eastern Washington UniversityBlake Beecher
Heritage Chair of Social Work ProgramRay Bendingbending_r@heritage.edu
PLU DirectorJoDee Kellerkellerjg@plu.edu
Saint Martin's UniversityKatya Shkurkinkshkurkin@stmartin.edu
Saint Martin's UniversityTam Dinh
Seattle University, Director Mary Kay Brennanmkbrenn@seattleu.edu
Seattle UniversityRob Efirdefordr@seattleu.edu
UW DeanEdwina Uehara, Deaneddi@u.washington.edu
UW Associate DeanEmiko Tajimaetajima@uw.edu
UW Tacoma DirectorDiane Youngyoungd4@uw.edu
UW Director of MSWTessa Evans-Campbelltcampbell@uw.edu
UW Director of BSWRatnesh Nagdaratnesh@uw.edu
Walla Walla UniversitySusan Smithsusan.smith@wallawalla.edu
Walla Walla UniversityEmily Tillotson
Walla Walla UniversityHeather Vonderfecht