NASW-WA: Election Results 2018

Thank you to all who have run for elections with NASW-WA. We appreciate your support and involvement. Congratulations to the winners! We look forward to working with you. For those of you who were not elected, thank you for your continued support and commitment to NASW-WA. We hope you will consider joining us in another capacity. The NASW-WA Board will certify the election results at our next meeting. The following list of people will join the NASW-WA Board of Directors on July1, 2018:

President-Elect – Emily Tillotson

Secretary – Cassandra Uribe

MSW Student Rep – Nicole Canete

BSW Student Rep – Briana Rollins

Delegate Position 1 – Shelby Mooney

Delegate Position 2 – Sergio Mascarenas

Eastern WA Region Rep – Christina Walden

Western WA Region Rep – Tiffany Chhuom

Thank you to our nominations and leadership committee and everyone who participated in making this election so successful!




Catherine Zimmerman                                             Taylene Watson

President, NASW-WA Board of Directors            Executive Director

Speak Your Mind